The Shattered Throne Boost - Destiny 2

Solo Flawless
Rewards and description

Buy The Shattered Throne Boost - Destiny 2

The Shattered Throne is the first dungeon in Destiny 2. Set in the Dreaming City, it requires ownership of the Forsaken expansion and features four encounters involving the Taken. While a long time has passed since its appearance, the dungeon’s loot pool has been recently renewed. Its weapons have new perks and its exclusive armor is on par with raid gear. Beating the dungeon solo is possible at higher levels, but best results require knowledge and skill. Buy The Shattered Throne Boost to ensure that you can profit from this dungeon fully without committing more effort than you wish. Our boosters can accompany you on a sherpa run or complete the instance for you, delivering the rewards swiftly.


  • The Shattered Throne Dungeon Completion
  • All loot that might drop during the service


  • 1 day

How does it work?

  • Choose a service, desired options and quantity;
  • Check out the requirements;
  • Contact our support on the website / discord / skype to clarify all details;
  • Place an order;
  • We hire a booster or team for you to fulfill your order;
  • Enjoy the result! Don’t forget to leave a review, your opinion is important to us!

Why should you buy from us? 

  • Beneficial Packages, discounts and bonus system are constantly available on our website;
  • 100% safe and guaranteed service will help you get what you want quickly and easily;
  • 24/7 friendly support will help with any situation, provide updates and coordinate with boosters;
  • We will refund full amount of the purchase upon your request if service has not been started and cannot be performed for any reason;
  • Our team consists of only highly qualified and experienced boosters.